Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

If you're unsure about choosing our dealership for your automotive needs, check out how others have rated their experiences with us. At Honda Manhattan, we are dedicated to personalized customer service and high-quality products and hope you can see the effort we put in to each and every visit from customers.

Once, you've met our friendly staff and experienced our expert service, let us know about it! Post your review of our dealership and let others know how much you loved working with Honda Manhattan.

Customer Lobby
236 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
jhampson87 25 Jan 2015
Very helpful and makes the process as easy as possible. Friendly and very direct/upfront in a polite way. Goes above and beyond the call of duty. And they work quickly to get you what you need.
5 rate
DealerRater
thcivichonda 21 Jan 2015
Bought my new Civic at Honda Manhattan and it was a great process. They answered all of my questions, gave me a solid quote and there were absolutely no surprises when I purchased the vehicle. A truly no hassle approach to buying a new car. Francisco, Ramon, Joe - the entire team went the extra m...ile and they made this the best buying experience. I definitely recommend this dealership and the great group of people who work there. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
tqflightdoc 16 Jan 2015
Earl McNeil was helpful throughout the process. I purchased the car through an internet add, and the first time I saw the care was when it was delivered in update Maine. It had a parking lot ding in a door, and a scrape in the rear bumper. The dealership promises to help in the repair cost, which... I consider most helpful. Paperwork processing between new York and Maine can be confusing, and this had to be corrected. Again, Earl McNeil immediately came to my assistance and straightened the matter out. The Outback is proving its worth this winter up here in Maine, and is everything it was billed as. Many thanks to Earl and his staff. I would definitely buy another car from this dealership and Earl McNeil. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
lwags 14 Jan 2015
Bought my first new car from Shawn Tracy at Honda Manhattan, which I found using TrueCar. Shawn knew the cars and purchasing process well, and he easily handled all of my questions, which is significant since we are moving to California and had to deal with out-of-state registration, emissions comp...liance, etc. In addition, Shawn was always responsive, polite and never pushy, and he made it his priority to make sure we were taken care of by his colleagues in finance/management, and he assured that we got the best price in the region for the vehicle. Shawn and his team even went the extra mile to store the car while we were on Christmas vacation and offered the competitive warranty packages we had heard from other deals. They truly were able to beat the competition. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
decarrion 14 Jan 2015
Got a Truecar Quote and that was the price payed period. No time wasted haggling or them upselling for my Pilot EX-L. Wish it was this easy in the past when I needed a new car!
5 rate
DealerRater
Optimus 04 Jan 2015
I visited several dealerships prior to Manhattan Honda. Noordin proved to be the most knowledgeable sales person that I encountered. I was not sure if I need a car or small SUV. He asked the right questions to ensure I found a SUV with the options that fit my needs. I didn't feel pressured a...nd at the end of teh day I was happy to give him my business. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
barbara4 03 Jan 2015
Recently bought a CRV from Honda of Manhattan from Shawn Tracey and it was such a great and easy experience. Shawn was so knowledgeable on the cars and really directed us in the right direction. Very happy on our purchase and will definitely will recommend this dealership and Shawn to everyone I k...now. Thank you Shawn!!!!!!!!!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeff 02 Jan 2015
I knew the car my wife and I wanted, walked in and met Ramon, and walked out twenty minutes later with a commitment from him to find the car, color and accessories. I was given a range of monthly lease payments for various down payments and credit ratings, and advice on how to get a trade-in price o...n our 1996 Acura. Despite doing this at the start of the Christmas season, I delivered my old car today, less than two weeks later, and drove out 90 minutes later with a new car, exactly as we had specified. Our monthly payment is actually lower than the written estimate I had first received. The entire experience couldn't have been more seamless. Although we didn't need much assistance in choosing a car or financial dealings, I was given great advice throughout the process and I saw other sales associates working through details with other customers. Excellent service! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mpressnix 02 Jan 2015
My old car died, walked into Manhattan Honda, met Shawn Tracey, let's just say I have a 2015 Honda Accord which is a beautiful car. The service was great. I was allowed to test drive the car. He felt like an old family member. He was very knowledgable. The beauty at this dealer is there was... no price haggling because all of the employees are salaried so need for the crazy commission bidding nonsense. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
J3ff314 02 Jan 2015
I knew the car my wife and I wanted, walked in and met Ramon, and walked out twenty minutes later with a commitment from him to find the car, color and accessories. I was given a range of monthly lease payments for various down payments and credit ratings, and advice on how to get a trade-in price o...n our 1996 Acura. Despite doing this at the start of the Christmas season, I delivered my old car today, less than two weeks later, and drove out 90 minutes later with a new car, exactly as we had specified. Our monthly payment is actually lower than the written estimate I had first received. The entire experience couldn't have been more seamless. Although we didn't need much assistance in choosing a car or financial dealings, I was given great advice throughout the process and I saw other sales associates working through details with other customers. Excellent service! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.